#75 | Wholesaling Real Estate Q&A



☎️ Welcome to Wholesale Hotline! ☎️

πŸ“ž When that hotline bling, hop on and ask all your wholesale questions LIVE with Brent Daniels, Pace Morby, and Jamil Damji – three of real estate’s TOP investors bringing you nothing but straight answers and value all about WHOLESALE! Catch us LIVE on Brent, Pace, and Jamil’s YouTube pages or LIVE in our Wholesale Hotline Facebook group EVERY MONDAY! πŸ“ž

This week on Wholesale Hotline, we are going to be focusing on answering your questions about wholesaling real estate! Don’t miss this live Q&A!

5:00pm PST
7:00pm CST
8:00pm EST

βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–

πŸ’² USE THIS LINK FOR DISCOUNTS AND FREEBIES TO USE IN YOUR BUSINESS: πŸ’²

πŸ“ FREE Wholesale contract:
πŸ“ FREE Assignment contract:
πŸ“‘ FREE cold call script:
πŸ“‘ FREE comping cheat sheet:
πŸ“‘ FREE disposition checklist:

βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–

🀝 #SQUADUP & GET MORE DEALS DONE in the Wholesale Hotline LIVE Facebook group: 🀝

‼️‼️Pro tip: Make a post with your market & what you need help with‼️‼️

βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–βž–

πŸ”Œ PLUG IN & SUBSCRIBE πŸ”Œ

πŸ”Έ Brent Daniels’s YouTube:
πŸ”Ή Brent’s IG:

πŸ”Έ Pace Morby’s YouTube:
πŸ”Ή Pace’s IG:

πŸ”Έ Jamil’s YouTube:
πŸ”Ή Jamil’s IG:

7 comments

  1. β€œAre you ever done.” No. When you are done you die. The path may change but the journey will continue or you will not.

  2. Potential first sub to coming up seller wants to hear more owes 116k Arv maybe 290k monthly payments $872 including taxes and insurance moving to Daytona beach follow up Saturday

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *